Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home   Event Calendar  Sponsors  Photos   Contact Us

 

 

MEMBERSHIP LIST

Name

COMPANY

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Cress Auinbauh (Joanne)

Retired

jauinbau@swbell.net

Don Balfour (Janet)

D. Balfour Law Office

 

Bill Belcher (Norma)

Liberty Pre-need Serv.

billnnorma@sbcglobal.net

Randy Belcher (Jessy)

Thunder Aviation

sub24@aol.com

Rudolph Beuc Jr. (Mildred)

R.Buec Architectes

 

Mary Bohn (Charles)

GE Comm.DistFinance

Mary.Bohn@GE.com

Mark Breckenridge

WG Police Department

Bob Buerk (Cathy)

RJ Buerk Insurance

scbuerk@marisnet.net

Steve Bumbera (Wendy)

Webster Investment Group

steve.bumbera@raymondjames.com

Max Burton (Michelle)

Madco Printing

max@madcoprinting.com

Mike Capriglione (Nancy)

W.G. Fire Dept.

capiglionem@webstergroves.org

Mark Cereghino

New York Life Ins

MARKCREGH@aol.com

Jack Chapman (Ellen)

Bowersox Insurance

jc1256@sbcglobal.net

Leo Christ (Sharon)

Von Brocken Office

leochrist@hotmail.com

Jerry Clubbs (Leslie)

S.L.D.D.T.C.

 

Cheryl Davidson (Alan)

Webster Eye Care

 

Dennis Donze (Ann)

Victor-Stowe, Ltd.

ddonzere@hotmail.com

Tim Donze (Dana)

Surdex Aerial Photo

timdnz@hotmail.com

Kevin Donze (Anna)

Interface Security

kdonze@interfacesys.com

James Estell (Betty)

Retired

 

Kathlyn Fares (Lee)

MO State Rep

Kathlyn.Fares@house.mo.gov

Kevin Fears

Glory Cash Systems

kfears@gloryusa.com

Jack Frank

PJF Sales Assoc. Inc.

pjf.frank@att.net

Bob Gamache (Cheryl)

Heuber Materials

bobg@goinet.com

Don Gerber (Gretchen)

Gerber Chapel

 

Harris Gerhard (Lorraine)

Retired

harrisg446@aol.com

Jake Gossage

Student

Jim Greenlaw

Sabbatical

jimgreenlaw@charter.net

Rob Halama (Sandy )

Self Employed

halamas@sbcglobal.net

Sandy Halama(Rob)

Air Force

halamas@sbcglobal.net

Dick Halteman (Bebe)

Retired

 

Richard Halteman III (Lisa)

Systemaire

 

Greg Hanser (Carole)

City of Oakland

ghanz@sbcglobal.net

John Heusler

Copernicus Jewelers

mastrjewlr@aol.com

Ted Hoef (Gail)

Webster University

hoeftl@webster.edu    

Paul Horn (Sue)

Hely HVAC

Phil Hunt

Prudential Realtors

phil@prustl.com

Ted Jablonski (Deb)

Victor-Stowe,Ltd.

tedjablonski@yahoo.com

Randy Johnson (Kim)

Porter's Chicken

johnsonporter@aol.com

 Bill Keefer

Coldwell Banker

Bill.Keefer@NCMC.com

Lee Keefer (Skippy)

Retired

 

Tim Kelly (Peggy)

Magellan Health

foykelly@sbcglobal.net

Craig Krabbe

Krabbe Painting

 

David Meintrup (Lynne)

Estate-Prep

estateprep@gmail.com

Richard Nahm

Retired

nnahm@earthlink.net

Bill Newhouse (Beth)

Shelter Insurance

bnewh0691@aol.com

Kim Pepple

Free-Lance Writer

kimpepple@aol.com

Patrick J. Rabbitt

STL County Assessor

patrickrabbitt@sbcglobal.net

Tim Rabbitt (Lisa)

MidwestAsbestos Abatement

trabbitt@maa-stl.com

Dave Rabbitt

City of Richmond Heights

Karl Reif (Bunny)

Webster Mortgage

Kreif@WebsterMortgageGroup.com

Shirley Re

Retired

 

Pam Rosen (Bob)

Realty Executives

cb10mile@aol.com

Richard Roth

Attorney

raroth@raroth.net

Eric Schmitt (Jaime)

Attorney

eschmitt@latnupgage.com

Larry Schumaier (Theresa)

Plumber

Imstgr@sbcglobal.net

Larry M. Schumaier

Simple Signs

Imstgr@sbcglobal.net

Bill Simmons (Ann)

Retired

 

William Sharpe

Webster University

wwsharpe@aol.com

Pierre Simonpietri

Nationwide Lending

pierre@nlcstlouis.com

Teddi Speeler

Self Employed

tspeeler@aol.com

Becky Speeler

Student

Robert Stanley (Terry)

Community Contractors

 

Mike Swederska (Vicky)

Shur-Way Auto Body

SHUR-WAY@sbcglobal.net

Vicky Swederska (Mike)

Shur-Way Auto Body

VSwederska@sbcglobal.net

Frank Tallis

Kirkwood Fire Dept.

Dennis Ureche (Diane)

Eden Seminary

dlureche@aol.com

Virgil Vonder Haar

Changed?

 

Tom Weir (Nancy)

Retired

tommynancy@aol.com

Kurt Weisenfels (Sally)

Dentist

Ysnfls@aol.com

Dave Whitney

AM Ornamental Iron

 

Ryan Whittington(Gretchen)

Seniors Home Care

ryan@seniorshomecare.com

 

Johnathon Wiegraffe

Student

William Wood (Doris)

Kitchen &Remodeling

Fred Yoder (Wendy)

Retired

fredy2@fredy.com

Denise Yost

Self employed

Marshall Yost (Brenda)

Retired

HMARSHCAPITAL@juno.com

Scott Young (Dottie)

Di Primo Fabricators

dotandscott@charter.net

Justin Zeller (Jill)

Northwestern Mutual

Justin.Zeller@NMFN.com