## 2010-2011 Webster Groves Official Ballot

President – Lion Ryan Whittington Immediate Past President – Lion Mike Swederska 1<sup>st</sup> Vice President – Lion Larry Schumaier 2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President – Lion Scott Young 3<sup>rd</sup> Vice President – Lion Tim Rabbitt Secretary – Lion Teddi Speeler Treasurer – Lion Vicky Swederska Tail Twister – Lion Becky Speeler Lion Tamer – Fred Yoder Directors 2<sup>nd</sup> Year – Pat Rabbitt 2<sup>nd</sup> Year – Marshall Yost 1<sup>st</sup> Year – Dennis Ureche 1<sup>st</sup> Year – Richard Nahm

Please send your vote to Teddi Speeler by email or phone call as soon as possible. Thanks!!